Home » Uncategorized » Daily Disney Dish 3/14/13

Daily Disney Dish 3/14/13

Good Morning fellow DISnerds!  I will continue my trip report this weekend, but I HAD to write a short post today, because a dear friend of mine, and fellow podcaster, Dawn Gosdin pointed out to me last night how much my grandfather looks like Walt Disney! See for yourself…

00000001 0000001

How amazing is that?!  A few other friends suggested I should trace their famiy histories, and see if there’s a connection somewhere! I just may have to make time to do that!

Don’t forget to check me out/friend me on Facebook: Amy Kovacs Leto

Follow me on Twitter: @AmyLeto1

Tune into our podcast: mousequestpodcast.com , follow us on Twitter: @MQPodcast, Like us on Facebook: MouseQuest Podcast, and we are also on iTunes!

Share with friends, post comments and reviews! I would love to hear what you all have to say! As always, have a Magical Day!

Leave a Reply

